Posted by: foxhillmediacenter | January 10, 2013

Grade 3 – My Instrument

In third grade we’ve been working on learning all about sound and the students in Mrs. Bernstein’s class and Mrs. Lisano’s class have been demonstrating what they’ve learned by building their own instruments and explaining how vibrations create sound. Mr. Donoff and I will be working with the students to help them create a Glog all about their instrument and what they’ve learned about sound. Below I’ve linked the example Glog that I’ve made to help guide students through their assignment. I can’t wait to see the creative Glogs the kids come up with!

http://pjmlis.edu.glogster.com/my-instrument

Leave a Reply

Categories

